Wilkes University

Faculty & Staff

Faculty:

WangDr. Shaokang Wang - MBA Director
University Center on Main Street, 220 E
shaokang.wang@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4338

EdmondsDr. Jennifer Edmonds
University Center on Main Street, 216B
jennifer.edmonds@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4719

Bulent ErenayDr. Bulent Erenay
University Center on Main Street, 222B
bulent.erenay@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4485

FrearDr. Dean Frear
University Center on Main Street, 216G
dean.frear@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4715

LiuzzoDr. Anthony L. Liuzzo
245 West Second Street, Mesa, AZ
anthony.liuzzo@wilkes.edu
(480) 878-4409

MatusDr. Justin Matus
University Center on Main Street, 140
justin.matus@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4714

MiaoDr. Chao Miao
University Center on Main Street, 221B
chao.miao@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3827

TaylorDr. Wagiha Taylor
University Center on Main Street, 216H
wagiha.taylor@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4712

XiaoDr. Ge Xiao
University Center on Main Street, 216F
ge.xiao@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4486

Staff:

Karen AlessiKaren M. Alessi – Assistant MBA Director
University Center on Main Street, 139
karen.alessi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3204


©