Wilkes University

Residence Life Staff

Residence Life Staff


Central Staff

 

Elizabeth Swantek
Director of Residence Life &
Assistant to the Dean of Students
Office of Residence Life, Passan Hall 3rd floor
elizabeth.swantek@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4353

Jamie Miller
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office of Residence Life, Passan Hall 3rd floor
jamie.miller1@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4354

Roberta Shaffer
Office Assistant of Residence Life
Office of Residence Life, Passan Hall 3rd floor
roberta.shaffer@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4350

Lucas Kline
Graduate Assistant, Resident Director 
Office of Residence Life, Passan Hall 3rd floor
lucas.kline@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4339

Danah Lassiter
Graduate Assistant, Resident Director
Office of Residence Life, Passan Hall 3rd  floor
danah.lassiter@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4352

Para-professional Staff

Katie Ferry
Resident Staff Advisor
Office of Residence Life
katie.ferry@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4350

Alex Harrington
Resident Staff Advisor
Office of Residence Life
(570) 408-4350

Sarah Hughes
Resident Staff Advisor
Office of Residence Life
(570) 408-4350

Justine Seymour
Resident Staff Advisor
Office of Residence Life
(570) 408-4350

©