Wilkes University

Clubs

Club Name Advisor Advisor E-mail President President's E-mail
Adventure Education Jill Price jill.price@wilkes.edu David Heinz david.heinz@wilkes.edu
African Cultural Association Evene Estwick evene.estwick@wilkes.edu Joyce Eshun joyce.eshun@wilkes.edu
Air & Waste Management Association  Prahlad Murthy prahlad.murthy@wilkes.edu Patricia Thomas patricia.thomas1@wilkes.edu
American Society of Heating, Refrigeration, & Air-Conditioning Engineers Prahlad Murthy prahlad.murthy@wilkes.edu Anthony Prato anthony.prato@wilkes.edu
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Perwez Kalim perwez.kalim@wilkes.edu Joshua Reightler joshua.reightler@wilkes.edu
Amnicola Yearbook Réka Shayka reka.shayka@wilkes.edu Abigail Sanders abigail.sanders@wilkes.edu
Anime Club Del Lucent del.lucent@wilkes.edu Holly Lucent holly.lucent@wilkes.edu
Art Club  Sharon Cosgrove sharon.cosgrove@wilkes.edu Mary Kate Hubbard mariakatheri.hubbard@wilkes.edu
Asian Cultural Society  Gina Petrucelli gina.petrucelli@wilkes.edu Mingzhu Yue mingzhu.yue@wilkes.edu
Aviation Interest Club  John Baum john.baum@wilkes.edu Matthew Winger matthew.winger@wilkes.edu
Badminton Club Sid Halsor sid.halsor@wilkes.edu Purvit Patel purvit.patel@wilkes.edu
Biology Club William Terzaghi william.terzaghi@wilkes.edu Autumn Peck autumn.peck@wilkes.edu
Boosting Alcohol Consciousness Concerning the Health of University Students Gail Holby gail.holby@wilkes.edu Lara McQue lara.mcque@wilkes.edu
Chemistry Club  Taela Donnelly taela.donnelly@wilkes.edu Jarret Colvin jarret.colvin@wilkes.edu
Choral Club Steven Thomas steven.thomas@wilkes.edu Hannah Eastman hannah.eastman@wilkes.edu
Christian Fellowship
Club
Mitch Adams mitchell.adams@wilkes.edu Hayley Bundz Dylan Smith hayley.bundz@wilkes.edu
dylan.smith@wilkes.edu
College Republicans Mark Stine mark.stine@wilkes.edu Emma Leach emma.leach@wilkes.edu
Commuter Council Gretchen Yeninas gretchen.yeninas@wilkes.edu Sarah Bedford sarah.bedford@wilkes.edu
Cricket Club Ajay Bommareddy ajay.bommareddy@wilkes.edu Vaikal Patel vaikal.patel@wilkes.edu
Criminology/
Sociology Club
Craig Wiernek craig.wiernek@wilkes.edu Brianna Baumunk brianna.baumunk@wilkes.edu
Dance Team Lynn Mariani lynn.mariani@wilkes.edu Madison Myers madison.myers@wilkes.edu
Education
Club
Tracy Kaster tracy.kaster@wilkes.edu Dian McKinney dian.mckinney@wilkes.edu
Entrepreneurial Action by Us  Bridget Turel bridget.turel@wilkes.edu Danica Benson danica.benson@wilkes.edu
Feminist Majority Leadership Alliance Jennifer Thomas jennifer.thomas@wilkes.edu Toni Pennello toniann.pennello@wilkes.edu
Finance Club Shaokang Wang shaokang.wang@wilkes.edu John Scalese john.scalese@wilkes.edu
Gay/Straight Alliance Helen Davis helen.davis@wilkes.edu Rebecca Keller rebecca.keller@wilkes.edu
Geo-Exploration Club Sid Halsor sid.halsor@wilkes.edu Ellen Mook ellen.mook@wilkes.edu
Gold Bar Club Melissa Bierma melissa.bierma@wilkes.edu Torrey Shimp torrey.shimp@wilkes.edu
HAM Radio Club     Michael Szumski michael.szumski@wilkes.edu
Health Sciences Pre-Professional Society Deborah Chapman deborah.chapman@wilkes.edu Santana Velez santana.velez@wilkes.edu
Hindu Spirituality Club Ajay Bommareddy ajay.bommareddy@wilkes.edu Shaiva Shah shaiva.shah@wilkes.edu
History Club Akira Shimizu akira.shimizu@wilkes.edu Sarah O'Hara sarah.ohara@wilkes.edu
Human Resources Club Chao Miao chao.miao@wilkes.edu Michelle Rae Lehman michelle.lehman@wilkes.edu
Humanitarian Affairs Mark Allen mark.allen@wilkes.edu Faith Banca faith.banca@wilkes.edu
Indian Cultural Association Vijay Arora vijay.arora@wilkes.edu Vidhi Thakar vidhi.thakar@wilkes.edu
Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers John Gilmer john.gilmer@wilkes.edu Allison Smith allison.smith@wilkes.edu
Inter-Residence Hall Council Jamie Miller jamie.miller1@wilkes.edu Rachel Wood rachel.wood@wilkes.edu
Latin American Student Association Rafael Garcia rafael.garcia@wilkes.edu Summer Rivera summer.rivera@wilkes.edu
Math & Computer Science Club Ronald Pryor ronald.pryor@wilkes.edu Ajani Charles  ajani.charles@wilkes.edu
Multicultural Student Coalition Erica Acosta erica.acosta@wilkes.edu Santana Velez santana.velez@wilkes.edu
Neuroscience Club Edward Schicatano edward.schicatano@wilkes.edu Leana Pande leana.pande@wilkes.edu
Nursing Student Organization Joyce Victor joyce.Victor@wilkes.edu Aaron Baratta aaron.baratta@wilkes.edu
Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers Holly Frederick holly.frederick@wilkes.edu Stephen Seibert stephen.seibert@wilkes.edu
Phi Beta Lambda Dina Udomsak dina.udomsak@wilkes.edu Brian Schumacher brian.schumacher@wilkes.edu
Political Society Andreea Maierean andreea.maierean@wilkes.edu Christie O'Brien christie.obrien@wilkes.edu
Pre-Law Society Kyle Kreider kyle.kreider@wilkes.edu Erica Martzen erica.martzen@wilkes.edu
Pre-Pharmacy Club Jennifer Malinowski jennifer.malinowski@wilkes.edu Brendan Steiner brendan.steiner@wilkes.edu
Programming Board Melissa Howells melissa.howells@wilkes.edu Valerie Woods valerie.woods@wilkes.edu
Psi Chi Honor Society Jennifer Thomas jennifer.thomas@wilkes.edu Derek Jolley derek.jolley@wilkes.edu
Psychology Club Deborah Tindell deborah.tindell@wilkes.edu Lydia Marvin lydia.marvin@wilkes.edu
Running Club William Terzaghi william.terzaghi@wilkes.edu Olivia Schlottmann olivia.schlottmann@wiles.edu
Ski & Snowboard Club Craig Weirnek craig.weirnek@wilkes.edu Patrick Lindmeier Weston Miller patrick.lindmeier@wilkes.edu
weston.miller@wilkes.edu
Society of Automotive Engineers - Mini Baja Mitch Adams mitchell.adams@wilkes.edu Jesse Muniz jesse.muniz@wilkes.edu
Society of Women Engineers Brian Whitman brian.whitman@wilkes.edu Hayley Bundz hayley.bundz@wilkes.edu
Spanish Club Paola Bianco paola.bianco@wilkes.edu Andre Spruell andre.spruell@wilkes.edu
Speech & Debate Club Christine Mellon christine.mellon@wilkes.edu Daniel McLean daniel.mclean@wilkes.edu
Sport & Event Management Club Woo-Jun Lee woojun.lee@wilkes.edu Morgan Galluzzo morgan.galluzzo@wilkes.edu
Student Government Philip Ruthkosky philip.ruthkosky@wilkes.edu Allie Grudeski alexandra.grudeski@wilkes.edu
Students for Environmental Sustainability Marleen Troy marleen.troy@wilkes.edu Rachel Hodgins rachel.hodgins@wilkes.edu
Studio 20 Steve Husted steven.husted@wilkes.edu Nicole Kutos nicole.kutos@wilkes.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Philip Ruthkosky philip.ruthkosky@wilkes.edu Kaitlyn Swartz kaitlyn.swartz@wilkes.edu
United Nation's Children's Fund Club Andreea Maierean andreea.maierean@wilkes.edu Courtney Moyer courtney.moyer@wilkes.edu
Veterans Council Mark Kaster mark.kaster@wilkes.edu Callie Flowers callie.flowers@wilkes.edu
Video Game Club Adam VanWert adam.vanwert@wilkes.edu Ryan Balliet ryan.balliet@wilkes.edu
WCLH Radio Station Kristen Rock kristen.rock@wilkes.edu Kimberly Hein kimberly.hein@wilkes.edu
Wilkes Now Television Mark Stine mark.stine@wilkes.edu Annelise Przywara annelise.przywara@wilkes.edu
Zebra Communications Jane Elmes Crahall jane.crahall@wilkes.edu Kimberly Hein kimberly.hein@wilkes.edu

©