facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Staff

Chase Hall • 570-408-4400 (T) • 570-408-4904 (F) • Email

 Dr Paul D Dickler
paul.dickler@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Michele G. Foust, Office Assistant
Weckesser Annex Second Floor
570-408-4037
michele.foust@wilkes.edu
 Ms Abigail L Goodman, Advanced Placement Assistant
570-408-4460
abigail.goodman@wilkes.edu
 Mr. James M. Morrill
james.morrill@wilkes.edu
Petty Mrs. Margaret M Petty, Director
Weckesser Annex 2nd Floor
570-408-4460
margaret.petty@wilkes.edu
 Dr Coretta C Tam
coretta.tam@wilkes.edu
Taylor Ms. Betty L. Taylor, Office Assistant
Weckesser Annex 2nd floor
570-408-4236
betty.taylor@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Michael R. White
michael.white2@wilkes.edu
 Mr. George P. Zober, Adjunct Faculty
george.zober@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*