facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Staff

Controller • 570-408-4501 (T) • 570-408-7849 (F) • Email
Student Accounts/Services • UCOM • 570-408-2000 (T) • 570-408-3000 (F) • Email

 Mrs. Alicia M. Bond, Associate Director
University Center on Main St.
570-408-6024
alicia.bond@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Heidi L Burke, Supervisor General Accounting
UCOM
570-408-5613
heidi.burke@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Theresa Cochran, Buyer
University Center on Main St.
570-408-4550
theresa.cochran@wilkes.edu
Dwyer Mrs. Maria T. Dwyer, Accountant
University Center on Main St.
570-408-4659
maria.dwyer@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Linda S. Elmy, Services Assistant
141 South Main
570-408-4661
linda.elmy@wilkes.edu
Keller Mrs. Kim A. Keller, Senior Staff Accountant
141 South Main 108
570-408-3070
kimberly.keller@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Janet M. Kobylski, Controller
570-408-4501
janet.kobylski@wilkes.edu
Kolinovsky Mr. Michael A Kolinovsky, Budget & Analysis Supervisor
141 South Main 108
570-408-4502
michael.kolinovsky@wilkes.edu
 Ms Anne Kotarski, Bursar
141 South Main 1
570-408-4654
anne.kotarski@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Tricia A. Mangold, Financial Coordinator
University Center on Main St. 1st Floor
570-408-4653
patricia.mangold@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Kelly A Roberts, Financial Analyst
141 South Main 106
570-408-3071
kelly.roberts1@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Jessica Swingle, Associate Controller
University Center on Main St.
570-408-4657
jessica.swingle@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Joann Tomko, Accounts Payable Supervisor
University Center on Main St.
570-408-4662
joann.tomko@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Cheryl Marie Yustat, Assistant Bursar
University Center on Main St. 207
570-408-4658
cheryl.yustat@wilkes.edu
 Miss Laura A Zajaczkowski, Staff Accountant
141 South Main
570-408-4652
laura.zajaczkowski@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*