facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Administration

Graham Dr. Bernard W Graham, Dean
Stark Learning Center 117
570-408-4282
bernard.graham@wilkes.edu
Atiyeh Ms. Karen Atiyeh, Assistant to Dean
Stark Learning Center Suite 115
570-408-4298
karen.atiyeh@wilkes.edu
Frail Mrs. Bernadette C. Frail, Administrative Assistant
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4280
bernadette.frail@wilkes.edu
Jacobs Dr. Harvey Alan Jacobs, Assistant Dean
Stark Learning Center 115b
570-408-4277
harvey.jacobs@wilkes.edu

Welch     Adam C. Welch, Associate Professor
     Stark Learning Center
     570-408-3291
     adam.welch@wilkes.edu
 

     Dr. Mary Ann T. Merrigan
     Associate Dean, Chairperson - Nursing
     Pearsall Hall 201
     maryann.merrigan@wilkes.edu

     Dr. Deborah A. Zbegner, Associate Professor - Nursing
     Pearsall Hall 301
     570-408-4086
     deborah.zbegner@wilkes.edu              

     Dr. Bridgette W Zielinski, Associate Professor - Nursing
     Pearsall Hall 215
     570-408-4078
     bridgette.zielinski@wilkes.edu

     Mrs. Barbara J. Lastovica, Office Assistant - Nursing
     Pearsall Hall 105
     570-408-4071
     barbara.lastovica@wilkes.edu
 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*