facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Contact Us

141 S. Main St. • 570-408-4309 (T) • 570-408-7830 (F) • Email

Address for Advancement Office:
Mailing Address: Office of University Advancement
84 West South Street Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766

The Office of University Advancement is located in Annette Evans Alumni House.

Development questions: 800-WILKESU800-WILKESU (ext. 4309)
Alumni Relations questions: 800-WILKESU800-WILKESU (ext .7787)

 

 

Wood Mr. Mike J. Wood, Vice President
170 South Franklin Street
570-408-4305
mike.wood@wilkes.edu
Broyan Mrs. Janice A. Broyan, Coordinator
146 South River Street
570-408-4310
janice.broyan@wilkes.edu
Buckley Mrs. Angela M. Buckley
146 South River Street
570-408-7833
angela.buckley@wilkes.edu
Everitt Ensley Mrs. Lisa K. Everitt Ensley, Donor Relations Manager
146 South River Street
570-408-4137
lisa.everittensley@wilkes.edu
Jolley Ms. Sue Dantona Jolley, Director
146 South River Street
570-408-7832
susan.jolley@wilkes.edu
Pluskey Ms. Lauren Y. Pluskey, Director
146 South River Street
570-408-4331
lauren.pluskey@wilkes.edu
Rickrode Mr. Jerry N Rickrode, Major Gifts Officer
146 South River Street
570-408-7834
jerry.rickrode@wilkes.edu
Somers Ms. Krista Somers, Coordinator
146 South River Street
krista.somers@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Evelyne Topfer, Director
146 South River Street
570-408-4309
evelyne.topfer@wilkes.edu
Urban Ms. Mildred Urban, Associate Director
146 South River Street
570-408-4330
mildred.urban@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Rebecca H. Van Jura, Director
146 South River Street
570-408-4306
rebecca.vanjura@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Nancy A Weeks, Associate Director
146 South River Street
570-408-7777
nancy.weeks@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*