facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty/Staff

Stark Learning Center • 570-408-4627 (T) • 570-408-2011 (F) • Email

Bradley Dr. Amy L. Bradley, Associate Professor/Chair
Cohen Science Center 308A
570-408-4624
amy.bradley@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Henry Castejon, Associate Professor
Cohen Science Center 416
570-408-4607
henry.castejon@wilkes.edu
Mencer Dr. Don E. Mencer, Associate Professor
Cohen Science Center 311
570-408-4626
donald.mencer@wilkes.edu
Trujillo Dr. Hernando A Trujillo, Associate Professor
Cohen Science Center 409
570-408-4637
hernando.trujillo@wilkes.edu
 Aniello B. Tambasco, Lab Assistant/Technician
Cohen Science Center 322A
570-408-3218
aniello.tambasco@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Henry A. Castejon, Stockroom Assistant
henry.castejon1@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Renee E Chirico, Office Assistant
570-408-4750
Dinescu Dr. Adriana Dinescu, Assistant Professor
Cohen Science Center 407/408
570-408-4623
adriana.dinescu@wilkes.edu
 Phillip Leonard Esempio
phillip.esempio@wilkes.edu
Henkels Dr. Christopher H Henkels, Assistant Professor
Cohen Science Center 310
570-408-4621
christopher.henkels@wilkes.edu
 Owen T Wignot, Part time SIM Van Driver
owen.wignot@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*