facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Residency Program Contact Information

Stark Learning Center • 570-408-4290 (T) • 570-408-7729 (F) • Email

Kristen Hartzell, Pharm.D
Community Pharmacy – Hartzell’s Pharmacy/Wilkes University
300 American Street
Catasauqua, PA  18032
610 264 5471 x240
kristen@hartzells.com

Peter Mikhail, PharmD, MBA
Managed Care Geisinger Health Plan
108 Woodbine Lane
Danville, PA 18721
MC: 32-45
570-214-8907
pmmikhail@thehealthplan.com

Faith Sands-Wellings, Pharm.D.
Pharmacy Practice – Moses Taylor Hospital
700 Quincy Ave
Scranton, PA 18510
570-770-5705
fsands@mth.org

Tarannum Mansuri, Pharm.D.
Pharmacy Practice – Wilkes-Barre VAMC
1111 East End Blvd
Wilkes-Barre, PA  18711
570-824-3521 x4814
tarannum.mansuri@va.gov

Dina Norris, Pharm.D., BCPS
Ambulatory Care – Lebanon VAMC
Pharmacy – 719
1700 South Lincoln Ave.
Lebanon, PA 17042
dina.norris@va.gov

Paul Carnes, Pharm.D., MS, FACHE
Pharmacy Administration – Lebanon VAMC
Pharmacy – 719
1700 South Lincoln Ave.
Lebanon, PA 17042
paul.carnes@va.gov
 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*