facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Staff

Help Desk 570-408-HELP (T) 866-264-1462 (T)

 

Stachacz Mr. John C Stachacz, Dean for Library & IT 
Farley Library 
570-408-4254
john.stachacz@wilkes.edu
 Susan Askew, Executive Director 
University Center on Main St. 232 
570-408-7111
susan.askew@wilkes.edu
Button Mr. Claud Button, Manager, Technical Support Services 
University Center on Main Street 232 
570-408-5121
claud.button@wilkes.edu
Emmett Terri Emmett, Project Manager 
University Center on Main 232 
570-408-7220
terri.emmett@wilkes.edu
Greene Cindy Greene, Project Director 
University Center on Main St. 232 
570-408-4456
cindy.greene@wilkes.edu
Koch Mr. Matthew J. Koch, Director, Tech Development 
Farley Library 113 
570-408-4450
matthew.koch@wilkes.edu
Banul Mrs. Nadine M. Banul, Senior Systems Analyst 
University Center on Main St. 232 
570-408-4445
nadine.banul@wilkes.edu
Borton Ms. Yvonne Borton, Administrative Assistant 
University Center on Main 2nd Fl 
570-408-4438
yvonne.borton@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Shelley A Ciavarella, Technical Support Specialist 
Farley Library 
570-408-4511
shelley.skeras@wilkes.edu
Dennis Mr. Ronald J. Dennis, Technical Support Specialist 
University Center on Main St. 232 
570-408-4451
ronald.dennis@wilkes.edu
Hallman Mr. Beau C. Hallman, Help Desk Specialist 
Farley Library 023 
570-408-4511
beaufort.hallman@wilkes.edu
Huhn Neal C. Huhn, Network Specialist 
University Center on Main 2nd Fl 
570-408-5610
neal.huhn@wilkes.edu
Kazokas Mark Kazokas, Network Specialist 
University Center on Main St 232 
570-408-4452
mark.kazokas@wilkes.edu
Milano Mr. Todd H Milano, Technical Support Specialist 
University Center on Main St 138 
570-408-4453
todd.milano@wilkes.edu
Poperowitz Mark Poperowitz, Technical Support Specialist 
University Center on Main St. 138 
570-408-8016
mark.poperowitz@wilkes.edu
 Jeffrey D. Prescott, Technical Support Specialist 
Farley Library 
570-408-2349
jeffrey.prescott@wilkes.edu
Sandstrom Bob Sandstrom, Senior Systems Analyst-Remote 
University Center on Main 232 and Remote 
570-408-6026
bob.sandstrom@wilkes.edu
Shertza Robert A. Shertza, Technical Support Specialist 
University Center on Main St. 138 
570-408-4471
robert.shertza@wilkes.edu

 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*