facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Staff

Help Desk 570-408-HELP (T) 866-264-1462 (T)

 

Stachacz Mr. John C Stachacz, Dean for Library & IT 
Farley Library 
(570) 408-4254
john.stachacz@wilkes.edu
Koch Mr. Matthew J. Koch, Director, Tech Development 
Farley Library 113 
(570) 408-4450
matthew.koch@wilkes.edu
 Elizabeth Bahm, Senior Systems Analyst 
University Center on Main St. 232 
(570) 408-6173
elizabeth.bahm@wilkes.edu
Banul Nadine M Banul, Senior Systems Analyst 
University Center on Main St. 232 
(570) 408-4445
nadine.banul@wilkes.edu
Borton Ms. Yvonne Borton, Administrative Assistant 
University Center on Main 2nd Fl 
(570) 408-4438
yvonne.borton@wilkes.edu
 Mr. John J. Carlin, Director Network/Tech Infrast 
169 South Main Street 
john.carlin@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Shelley A Ciavarella, Technical Support Specialist 
University Center on Main St. 138 
(570) 408-7012
shelley.ciavarella@wilkes.edu
Dennis Mr. Ronald J. Dennis, Technical Support Specialist 
University Center on Main St. 138 
(570) 408-4451
ronald.dennis@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Christy M. Dutko, Senior Systems Analyst 
University on Main 
(570) 408-4441
christy.dutko@wilkes.edu
Hallman Mr. Beau C. Hallman, Help Desk Specialist 
Farley Library 023 
(570) 408-4511
beaufort.hallman@wilkes.edu
Huhn Neal A Huhn, Network Specialist 
University Center on Main 2nd Fl 
(570) 408-5610
neal.huhn@wilkes.edu
Kazokas Mark Kazokas, Network Specialist 
University Center on Main St 232 
(570) 408-4452
mark.kazokas@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Jerry J. Korea, Director Admin/Enterpr Service 
University on Main 
(570) 408-7220
gerald.korea@wilkes.edu
 Mr Christian S Mackesy, Senior Systems Analyst 
169 South Main Street 431 
christian.mackesy@wilkes.edu
Milano Mr. Todd H Milano, Technical Support Specialist 
University Center on Main St 138 
(570) 408-4453
todd.milano@wilkes.edu
 Ms Mary E Olson, Junior Systems Analyst 
169 South Main Street 
mary.olson@wilkes.edu
 Mr Leon Parker, Senior Data Analyst 
169 South Main Street 
(570) 408-7701
leon.parker@wilkes.edu
Poperowitz Mark Poperowitz, Technical Support Specialist 
University Center on Main St. 138 
(570) 408-8016
mark.poperowitz@wilkes.edu
Shertza Robert A. Shertza, Technical Support Specialist 
University Center on Main St. 138 
(570) 408-4471
robert.shertza@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*