facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty/Staff

Kirby Hall • 570-408-4530 (T) • 570-408-7829 (F) • Email

Dr. Lawrence T. Kuhar, Associate Professor/Chair
Kirby Hall 201
570-408-4532570-408-4532
lawrence.kuhar@wilikes.edu

Dr. Mischelle B. Anthony, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 309
570-408-4529570-408-4529
mischelle.anthony@wilkes.edu

 Dr. Helen H. Davis, Assistant Professor
 Kirby Hall 302
 570-408-4548570-408-4548
 helen.davis@wilkes.edu

Dr. Marcia K. Farrell, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 301
570-408-4528570-408-4528
marcia.farrell@wilkes.edu

Dr. Benjamin F. Fiester, Part-Time Faculty
Kirby Hall 204
570-408-4525570-408-4525
benjamin.fiester@wilkes.edu

Mr. Jack Grier, Visiting Instructor
Kirby Hall 106
570-408-4517570-408-4517
jbartholomay.grier@wilkes.edu

Dr. Thomas A. Hamill, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 303
570-408-4539570-408-4539
thomas.hamill@wilkes.edu

Dr. Walter Karpinich, Part-Time Faculty
Bedford Hall 33
570-408-4524570-408-4524
walter.karpinich@wilkes.edu

Dr. Sean J. Kelly, Assistant Professor
Kirby Hall 302
570-408-4549570-408-4549
sean.kelly@wilkes.edu

Dr. Chad W. Stanley, Assistant Professor
Kirby Hall 209
570-408-4514570-408-4514
chad.stanley@wilkes.edu

Dr. Janet W. Starner, Assistant Professor
Kirby Hall 308
570-408-4536570-408-4536
janet.starner@wilkes.edu

 

 

 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*