facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Staff

Stark Learning Center • 570-408-4763 (T) • 570-408-7862 (F) • Email

Ms. Genevieve M Singer, Office Assistant 
Stark Learning Center 141 
570-408-4829
genevieve.singer@wilkes.edu
Mr. Andrew W. Bartlow, Research Assistant 
Stark Learning Center 
andrew.bartlow@wilkes.edu
Mrs. Maria Bianco, Budget Manager
Stark Learning Center 
570-408-4628
maria.bianco@wilkes.edu
Ms. Rachel Curtis, Research 
Stark Learning Center 
rachel.curtis@wilkes.edu
Mrs. Silvia T. Elias, Lab Manager 
Stark Learning Center 
570-408-4171
silvia.elias@wilkes.edu
Ms. Mary L Gillespie, Office Assistant 
Stark Learning Center 366 
570-408-4750
mary.gillespie@wilkes.edu 
James Robert Gonos 
Stark Learning Center 
james.gonos@wilkes.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*