facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Dean's Office

Breiseth Hall - Suite 110 • 570-408-4700 (T) • Email

Contact Information:

Dr. Jeffrey Alves
Dean | Sidhu School of Business
Office: Breiseth Hall - 110B
Phone: 570-408-4702
Email: jeffrey.alves@wilkes.edu
   
Mrs. Annet Kaminski
Administrative Assistant
Office: Breiseth Hall 110
Phone: 570-408-4725
Email: annet.kaminski@wilkes.edu

  Mr. Theodore J. Engel
Associate Professor
Chair of the Sidhu School of Business and Leadership
Office: Breiseth Hall 109
Phone: 570-408-4338
Email: theodore.engel@wilkes.edu
   
Dr. Anne Heineman Batory
Professor of Marketing
Interim Chair of the Department of Entrepreneurship and Leadership
Office: Weckesser Hall 325
Phone: 570-408-4704
Email: anne.batory@wilkes.edu

 


  Dr. Anthony L. Liuzzo
Professor of Business and Economics
Director of MBA and ABBA Programs
Office: Breiseth Hall 214B
Phone: 570-408-4709
Email: anthony.liuzzo@wilkes.edu
   
Dr. Matthew J. Sowcik
Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship and Leadership Studies
Director of Leadership Programs
Office: Weckesser Hall
Phone: 570-408-4718
Email: matthew.sowcik@wilkes.edu
   
Dr. Justin Matus
Associate Professor of Business and Finance
Director of Accreditation and Assessment
Office: Breiseth Hall
Phone: 570-408-4714
Email: justin.matus@wilkes.edu
   
  Ms. Ruth C. Hughes
Director - Small Business Development Center
Office: Innovation Center
Phone: 570-408-4343
Email: ruth.hughes@wilkes.edu
   


Learn about the Sidhu School of Business and Leadership. View the video below to find out more from the Dean of the Sidhu School of Business and Leadership - Dr. Jeffrey Alves.

 

 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*