facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Academic Advisors

Toll Free - 1-800-WILKESU (Individual extensions are last four digits of telephone numbers)

Business
Program Advisor Phone Email
MBA Karen Alessi (570) 408-3204 karen.alessi@wilkes.edu
MBA (Mesa) Patricia Nauman (480) 878-4335 patricia.naumann@wilkes.edu
MBA (Mesa) Dr. Anthony Liuzzo (570) 408-4709 anthony.liuzzo@wilkes.edu
ABBA Karen Alessi (570) 408-3204 karen.alessi@wilkes.edu
Creative Writing
Program Advisor Phone Email
MA, MFA Dr. Bonnie Culver (570) 408-4527 bonnie.culver@wilkes.edu
Education
Program Advisor Phone Email
21st Century Teaching
and Learning
Grace Surdovel (570) 408-3102 grace.surdovel@wilkes.edu
Art and Science of Teaching
Grace Surdovel (570) 408-3102 grace.surdovel@wilkes.edu
Autism
Dr. Kristin Bewick (570) 408-4562 kristin.bewick@wilkes.edu
Classroom Technology Dr. James Chiavacci (570) 408-4678 james.chiavacci@wilkes.edu
Early Childhood Literacy Anne Butler (570) 408-6814 anne.butler@wilkes.edu
Ed. D. Dr. Mary Kropiewnicki (570) 408-6171 mary.kropiewnicki@wilkes.edu
EDGE Dr. James Chiavacci (570) 408-4678 james.chiavacci@wilkes.edu
Education Development
and Strategies
Grace Surdovel (570) 408-3102 grace.surdovel@wilkes.edu
Educational Leadership Dr. Mary Kropiewnicki (570) 408-6171 mary.kropiewnicki@wilkes.edu
Instructional Media Dr. James Chiavacci (570) 408-4678 james.chiavacci@wilkes.edu
International School Leadership Dr. Mary Kropiewnicki (570) 408-6171 mary.kropiewnicki@wilkes.edu
Instructional Technology Dr. James Chiavacci (570) 408-4678 james.chiavacci@wilkes.edu
Middle Level Education Anne Butler (570) 408-6814 anne.butler@wilkes.edu
Online Teaching Dr. James Chiavacci (570) 408-4678 james.chiavacci@wilkes.edu
Reading Specialist Anne Butler (570) 408-6814 anne.butler@wilkes.edu
School Business Leadership Dr. Mary Kropiewnicki (570) 408-6171 mary.kropiewnicki@wilkes.edu
Special Education Dr. Kristin Bewick (570) 408-4562 kristin.bewick@wilkes.edu
Teacher Leadership and Instructional Coaching Grace Surdovel (570) 408-3102 grace.surdovel@wilkes.edu
Teaching English as
a Second Language
Dr. Kimberly Niezgoda (570) 408-4170 kimberly.niezgoda@wilkes.edu
Engineering
Program Advisor Phone Email
Electrical Engineering
Dr. Thyagarajan Srinivasan (570) 408-4811 thyagaraj.srinivasan@wilkes.edu
Engineering Management
Robert Taylor (570) 408-4819 robert.taylor1@wilkes.edu
Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Jamal Ghorieshi (570) 408-4889 jamal.ghorieshi@wilkes.edu
Bioengineering
(Biomedical Track)
Dr. Gregory Harms (570) 408-4828 gregory.harms@wilkes.edu
Bioengineering (Cellular/Metabolic Track) Dr. William Terzaghi (570) 408-4762

william.terzaghi@wilkes.edu

Engineering (Mesa) Robert Taylor (570) 408-4819

robert.taylor1@wilkes.edu

Environmental Engineering and earth science
Program Advisor Phone Email
Certificate Sustainability Management Dr. Marleen Troy (570) 408-4615 marleen.troy@wilkes.edu
mathematics
Program Advisor Phone Email
MS* Dr. Barbara A Bracken (570) 408-4836 barbara.bracken@wilkes.edu
nursing
Program Advisor Phone Email
DNP*
Dr. Deborah Zbegner (570) 408-4086 deborah.zbegner@wilkes.edu
MS* Dr. Mary Jane Miskovsky (570) 408-4077 maryjane.miskovsky@wilkes.edu

 


*Contact one of the advisors listed. Please note, assigned advisor may vary.

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*