facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty/Staff

Stark Learning Center • 570-408-4600 (T) • Email

 Dr. Jamal A Ghorieshi, Professor/Interim Chair
Stark Learning Center 230
570-408-4889
jamal.ghorieshi@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Mitchell D Adams, Coordinator
570-408-3808
mitchell.adams@wilkes.edu
 Edward Bednarz Dr. Edward T Bednarz, Visiting Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 239
570-408-4880
edward.bednarz@wilkes.edu
 Mr. John J. Janecek, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4883
john.janecek@wilkes.edu
Kalim Dr. Syed P. Kalim, Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4827
perwez.kalim@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Amy A. Mbye, Office Assistant
Stark Learning Center 226A
570-408-4810
amy.mbye@wilkes.edu
 Dr. John L. Orehotsky, Professor
Stark Learning Center 152
570-408-2627
john.orehotsky@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Walter A. Placek, Visiting Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 134a
570-408-4817
walter.placek@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Ali Razavi, Professor
Stark Learning Center 14
570-408-4818
ali.razavi@wilkes.edu
Taylor Mr Robert R Taylor, Director/Instructor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4819
robert.taylor1@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Kurt Alan Topfer, Adjunct Faculty
Stark Learning Center
kurt.topfer@wilkes.edu

 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*