facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

All Faculty & Staff

Stark Learning Center • 570-408-4763 (T) • 570-408-7862 (F) • Email

Steele Dr. Michael A Steele, Professor/Chair
Cohen Science Center 211
570-408-4763
michael.steele@wilkes.edu
Biggers Dr. William J. Biggers, Associate Professor
Cohen Science Center 208
570-408-3375
william.biggers@wilkes.edu
Gutierrez Dr. Linda S Gutierrez, Associate Professor
Cohen Science Center 229
570-408-4636
linda.gutierrez@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Gregory S. Harms, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4828
gregory.harms@wilkes.edu
Kadlec Dr Lisa A Kadlec, Associate Professor
Cohen Science Center 216
570-408-4416
lisa.kadlec@wilkes.edu
Kalter Dr. Valerie G. Kalter, Associate Professor
Cohen Science Center 217
570-408-4752
valerie.kalter@wilkes.edu
Klemow Dr. Kenneth M Klemow, Professor
Cohen Science Center 231
570-408-4758
kenneth.klemow@wilkes.edu
Laing Dr. Christian E. Laing, Biology, Mathematics and Computer Science
Cohen Science Center 209
570-408-4361
christian.laing@wilkes.edu
Pidcock Dr. Kenneth A Pidcock, Associate Professor
Cohen Science Center 228
570-408-4766
kenneth.pidcock@wilkes.edu
Stratford Dr. Jeffrey A Stratford, Associate Professor
Cohen Science Center 210
570-408-4761
jeffrey.stratford@wilkes.edu
Terzaghi Dr. William B. Terzaghi, Professor
Cohen Science Center 229
570-408-4762
william.terzaghi@wilkes.edu
Chapman Mrs. Debra I. Chapman, Biology Education Specialist
Cohen Science Center 207
570-408-4753
debra.chapman@wilkes.edu
Marino Shea A. Marino, Research Assistant
Cohen Science Center 225
570-573-4581
shealyn.marino@wilkes.edu
Sharp Ms. Eileen M. Sharp, Manager
Cohen Science Center 109
570-408-4823
eileen.sharp@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Maria Bianco, Director, Chemistry
Cohen Science Center 319
570-408-4628
maria.bianco@wilkes.edu
Elias Ms. Silvia T. Elias, Lab Manager
Cohen Science Center 320
570-408-4171
silvia.elias@wilkes.edu
 Paine R Fleisher, Temporary WEBS Facilitator
paine.fleisher@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Samantha M. Hilenski
 Ryan Keiser, Research Assistant/Temp PT
Cohen Science Center
ryan.keiser@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Keri May Skvarla, Research Assistant
keri.skvarla@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Rhyle M. Stull, Laboratory Assistant
Stark Learning Center 257
570-408-4620
 Matthew Joseph Suchocki, Research Assistant
Cohen Science Center
matthew.suchocki@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*