facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty & Staff

Capin Hall • 570-408-4173 (T) • 570-408-7870 (F) • Email

Stine Dr Mark D Stine, Associate Professor/Chair
Capin Hall
570-408-4169
mark.stine@wilkes.edu
 Mrs Michele M Geiser, Office Assistant
Capin Hall
570-408-4173
mary.geiser@wilkes.edu
Briceno Dr. Mia E. Briceno, Assistant Professor
Capin Hall Room 201
570-408-4164
mia.briceno@wilkes.edu
Brigido Mr. Carl Brigido, Director
Stark Learning Center 57
570-408-4168
carl.brigido@wilkes.edu
Elmes Crahall Dr. Jane M. Elmes Crahall, Professor
Capin Hall
570-408-4162
jane.elmes@wilkes.edu
Estwick Dr. Evene Estwick, Associate Professor
Capin Hall
570-408-4161
evene.estwick@wilkes.edu
Lewis Dr. Loran E. Lewis, Assistant Professor
Capin Hall
570-408-4165
loran.lewis@wilkes.edu
Loftus Mrs. Renee Loftus, Radio Station Manager
renee.loftus@wilkes.edu
Mellon Mrs. Christine E Mellon, Faculty of Practice
Capin Hall
christine.mellon@wilkes.edu

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*