facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty/Staff

Start Learning Center • 570-408-4611 (T) • 570-408-7865 (F) • Email

Bohlander Dr. Robert W. Bohlander, Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4561
robert.bohlander@wilkes.edu
Charnetski Dr. Carl Charnetski, Professor
Breiseth Hall 303a
570-408-4564
carl.charnetski@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Barbara A. Killian, Adjunct Faculty
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4040
barbara.killian@wilkes.edu
 Ellen E. Newell, Instructor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4568
ellen.newell@wilkes.edu
Schicatano Dr. Edward J. Schicatano, Associate Professor
Breiseth Hall 304
570-408-4566
edward.schicatano@wilkes.edu
Thomas Dr. Jennifer J Thomas, Associate Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4567
jennifer.thomas@wilkes.edu
Tindell Dr. Debbie R. Tindell, Professor
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4565
deborah.tindell@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*