facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty & Staff

Stark Learning Center • 570-408-4810 (T) • Email

 Dr. Thyagarajan Srinivasan, Professor/Interim Chair
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4811
thyagaraj.srinivasan@wilkes.edu
Arora Dr. Vijay K. Arora, Professor
Stark Learning Center 237
570-408-4813
vijay.arora@wilkes.edu
Carey Dr. David R. Carey, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 214A
570-408-4807
david.carey@wilkes.edu
 Dr. John B. Gilmer, Professor
Stark Learning Center 220
570-408-4885
john.gilmer@wilkes.edu
 Mr. John J. Janecek, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4883
john.janecek@wilkes.edu
Lucent Dr. Del M. Lucent, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 231
570-408-4834
del.lucent@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Amy A. Mbye, Office Assistant
Stark Learning Center 226A
570-408-4810
amy.mbye@wilkes.edu
Nazzal Dr. Amjad Y Nazzal, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-3276
amjad.nazzal@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Randy John Novak, Tutor
Stark Learning Center
randy.novak@wilkes.edu
 Dr. John L. Orehotsky, Professor
Stark Learning Center 152
570-408-2627
john.orehotsky@wilkes.edu
Sabouni Dr. Abas Sabouni, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center Room 236
570-408-4832
abas.sabouni@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*