facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty & Staff


Whitman Dr. Brian E. Whitman, Associate Professor/Chair
Cohen Science Center 406A
570-408-4882
brian.whitman@wilkes.edu
Halsor Dr. Sid P Halsor, Professor
Cohen Science Center 417
570-408-4611
sid.halsor@wilkes.edu
Redmond Dr. Brian Redmond, Professor
Cohen Science Center 426
570-408-4698
brian.redmond@wilkes.edu
Murthy Dr. Prahlad N. Murthy, Professor
Cohen Science Center 427
570-408-4617
prahlad.murthy@wilkes.edu
Troy Dr. Marleen A Troy, Associate Professor
Cohen Science Center 425
570-408-4615
marleen.troy@wilkes.edu
Dempsey Dr. Christopher M. Dempsey, Visiting Assistant Professor
Cohen Science Center Room 424
570-408-2014
christopher.dempsey@wilkes.edu
Frederick Dr. Holly T. Frederick, Assistant Professor
Cohen Science Center 410
570-408-4880
holly.frederick@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Julie M. McMonagle, Lecturer/Lab Manager
Cohen Science Center 411
570-408-4604
julie.mcmonagle@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Tracy M. Polumbo, Office Assistant
Cohen Science Center 406
570-408-4610
tracy.polumbo@wilkes.edu

Mark Kaster, Lt. Col. (Retired), US Air Force, Lecturer
Cohen Science Center 418
570-408-5046
Mark.kaster@wilkes.edu

 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*