facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty & Staff

Kuhar Dr. Lawrence T. Kuhar, Associate Professor/Chair
Kirby Hall 201
570-408-4532
lawrence.kuhar@wilkes.edu
Anthony Dr. Mischelle B. Anthony, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 309
570-408-4529
mischelle.anthony@wilkes.edu
Archavage Mrs. Debra A. Archavage, Office Assistant
Kirby Hall 202
570-408-4530
debra.archavage@wilkes.edu
Davis Dr. Helen H. Davis, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 302
570-408-4548
helen.davis@wilkes.edu
Farrell Dr. Marcia K. Farrell, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 301
570-408-4528
marcia.farrell@wilkes.edu
Grier Mr. Jack Grier, Faculty of Practice
Kirby Hall 106
570-408-4517
jbartholomay.grier@wilkes.edu
Hamill Dr. Thomas A. Hamill, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 303
570-408-4539
thomas.hamill@wilkes.edu
Kelly Dr. Sean J. Kelly, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 302
570-408-4549
sean.kelly@wilkes.edu
Kemmerer Dr Kathleen M Kemmerer, Adjunct Faculty
Kirby Hall
570-408-4167
kathleen.kemmerer@wilkes.edu
 Ms Bridget A McIntyre, Adjunct Faculty
bridget.mcintyre@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Shannon Muklewicz, Adjunct Faculty
Kirby Hall
570-408-4530
shannon.muklewicz@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Bianca M. Sabia, Adjunct Faculty
Kirby Hall
bianca.sabia@wilkes.edu
Stanley Dr Chad W Stanley, Associate Professor
Kirby Hall 209
570-408-4514
chad.stanley@wilkes.edu
Starner Dr. Janet W. Starner, Coordinator General Education
Kirby Hall 308
570-408-4536
janet.starner@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*