facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty & Staff

Breiseth Hall • 570-408-4508 (T) • 570-408-7860 (F) • Email
More Info

Ruggiero Eric Anthony Ruggiero, Associate Professor/Chair
Breiseth Hall
570-408-4508
eric.ruggiero@wilkes.edu
Moore Sara R Moore, Faculty of Practice
Breiseth Hall Room 018
570-408-4484
sara.moore@wilkes.edu
Adams Mrs. Jean C. Adams, Adjunct Faculty
570-408-4322
jean.adams@wilkes.edu
Lanning Mr. Bruce James Lanning, Adjunct Faculty
bruce.lanning@wilkes.edu
 Mr. John P. Sedor, Adjunct Faculty
john.sedor@wilkes.edu
Steinberg Ms. Mary Louise Steinberg, Adjunct Faculty
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
marylouise.steinberg@wilkes.edu
Glennon Ms Beverly A Glennon, Adjunct Faculty
beverly.glennon@wilkes.edu
 Douglas S Martin, Adjunct Faculty
douglas.martin@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Darlene A Miller Lanning, Adjunct Faculty
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
darlene.millerlanni@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Sharon Cosgrove, Associate Professor - Art
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4321
sharon.cosgrove@wilkes.edu

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*