facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Library Staff

Stachacz Mr. John C Stachacz, Dean for Library & IT
Farley Library
570-408-4254
john.stachacz@wilkes.edu
Bowman Ms. Heather K. Bowman, Electronic Resources Librarian
Farley Library
570-408-3209
heather.bowman@wilkes.edu
 Dr. Harold E. Cox, University Archivist
Library LIBRARY
570-408-4226
harold.cox@wilkes.edu
 Kate J Cummings, Part Time Reference Librarian
South Franklin Street
570-408-4255
katherine.cummings@wilkes.edu
Elick Ms. Colette M. Elick, Library Technician
Farley Library
570-408-4250
colette.elick@wilkes.edu
Ford Mrs. Joan V. Ford, Library Technician
Farley Library
570-408-4257
joan.ford@wilkes.edu
Jarecki Mrs. Heidi Selecky Jarecki, Head of Technical Services
Farley Library
570-408-4258
helenmary.selecky@wilkes.edu
Kopenis Mr. Lawrence M. Kopenis, Circulation Supervisor
Farley Library
570-408-4250
lawrence.kopenis@wilkes.edu
Ludwig Mrs Sandra Skies Ludwig, Library Technician
Farley Library
570-408-4250
sandra.ludwig@wilkes.edu
O'Hara Ms. Christine O'Hara, Library Technician
Farley Library
570-408-4255
christine.ohara@wilkes.edu
Parise Ms. Martha J. Parise, Library Technician/Tech Servs.
Farley Library Cataloging
570-408-4266
martha.parise@wilkes.edu
Rance Ms. Mollie R Rance, Library Technician
Farley Library
570-408-7002
mollie.rance@wilkes.edu
Rutkoski Ms. Debbie J. Rutkoski, Library Technician
Farley Library
570-408-3208
debbie.rutkoski@wilkes.edu
Sacolic Mr. Brian R. Sacolic, Head of Public Services
Farley Library
570-408-3206
brian.sacolic@wilkes.edu
Sullivan Ms. Elizabeth A. Sullivan, Public Services Librarian
Farley Library
570-408-2012
elizabeth.sullivan@wilkes.edu
Watkins Ms. Mary L. Watkins, Library Technician
Farley Library
570-408-4256
mary.watkins@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*