facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Faculty & Staff, Pharmacy Practice

Stark Learning Center • 570-408-4290 (T) • 570-408-7729 (F) • Email

 
 Faculty and Staff

Foote Dr. Edward F. Foote, Professor/Chair
Stark Learning Center 336
570-408-4293
edward.foote@wilkes.edu
Bohan Dr. KarenBeth H. Bohan, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4292
karenbeth.bohan@wilkes.edu
Bolesta Dr. Scott Bolesta, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4203
scott.bolesta@wilkes.edu
Boyle Kristen A. Boyle, Experiential Coordinator
Stark Learning Center
570-408-3293
kristen.billek@wilkes.edu
Ference Jon D. Ference, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4271
jonathan.ference@wilkes.edu
Ference Kimberly A. Ference, Assistant Professor
570-408-2048
kimberly.ference@wilkes.edu
Franko Dr Thomas S Franko, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center 330A
570-408-4295
thomas.franko@wilkes.edu
Holt Macey Ms. Shelli R. Holt Macey, Director, Experiential Program
Stark Learning Center 336
570-408-4291
shelli.holtmacey@wilkes.edu
Hoot Dr Erica C. Hoot, Assistant Professor
erica.hoot@wilkes.edu
Koerber Mrs. Tina Koerber, Office Assistant
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4290
tina.koerber@wilkes.edu
Koos Mrs Jessica A Koos, Pharmacy Librarian
150-180 South River Street
jessica.koos@wilkes.edu
Kristeller Dr. Judith L. Kristeller, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 334f
570-408-4272
judith.kristeller@wilkes.edu
Longyhore Dr. Daniel S. Longyhore, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4294
daniel.longyhore@wilkes.edu
Malinowski Dr. Jen M. Malinowski, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 333
570-408-3294
jennifer.malinowski@wilkes.edu
Manning Dana H Manning, Assistant Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4297
dana.manning@wilkes.edu
Nanstiel Ms. Barbara L Nanstiel, Pharmacy Librarian Assistant
Stark Learning Center 113a
570-408-4286
barbara.nanstiel@wilkes.edu
Olenak Dr. Julie Lynn Olenak, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4288
julie.olenak@wilkes.edu
 Dr Lori B Schildroth, Pharmacy Resident
lori.schildroth@wilkes.edu
Sromovski Mrs. Margy L. Sromovski, Office Assistant
Stark Learning Center Room 336
570-408-4267
margy.sromovski@wilkes.edu
Trombetta Dr. Dominick P. Trombetta, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4324
dominick.trombetta@wilkes.edu
Welch Adam C. Welch, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center
570-408-3291
adam.welch@wilkes.edu
Welch Kimberly M. Welch, Assistant Professor (Intl Med)
Stark Learning Center
570-408-4260
kimberly.metka@wilkes.edu
Wright Dr. Eric A. Wright, Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 334e
570-408-3292
eric.wright@wilkes.edu

 

 

 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*