facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Staff

Conyngham Student Center • 570-408-3232 (T) • 570-408-4907 (F) • Email

Harding Mrs. Dawn R. Harding, Director
Conyngham Hall
570-408-3232
dawn.harding@wilkes.edu
 Mr. James P. Blaum, Tutor
james.blaum@wilkes.edu
 Nick Lee Dawson, Tutor
Conyngham Hall
nicholas.dawson@wilkes.edu
Lloyd Ms. Sarah Lloyd, Coordinator
Conyngham Hall
570-408-4231
sarah.lloyd@wilkes.edu
Ostrum Mrs. Michaelene S. Ostrum, Office Assistant
Conyngham Hall 304
570-408-4230
michaelene.ostrum@wilkes.edu
Pisak Mr John J Pisak, Academic Coordinator
john.pisak@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Mary Ann Rizzo, Tutor
Conyngham Hall
maryann.rizzo@wilkes.edu
 Mr Robert M Valente, Tutor
Conyngham Hall
robert.valente@wilkes.edu
  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*