facebook twitter Blogger YouTube
Font Size: T T T

Performing Arts Faculty & Staff

Dorothy Dickson Darte Center • 570-408-4420 (T) • 570-408-7842 (F) • Email
information requestaudition request

Dawson Mr. Joseph C Dawson, Associate Dean/Assoc Professor
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center 111
570-408-4431
joseph.dawson@wilkes.edu
Thomas Dr. Steven L. Thomas, Associate Professor/Chair
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center 305
570-408-4434
steven.thomas@wilkes.edu
 Mrs. Maryellen Sloat, Office Assistant
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center 125
570-408-4420
maryellen.sloat@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Kris Cross, Dance Instructor
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center 2
570-408-2741
kris.cross@wilkes.edu
Degnan Boonin Ms. Kristin M. Degnan Boonin, Dance Director
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center 204
570-408-4429
kristin.degnan@wilkes.edu
Fallon Ms. Teresa Fallon, Director of Theatre
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center 125
570-408-3427
teresa.fallon@wilkes.edu
Gallo Ms Paulette M Gallo, Conservatory Instructor
paulette.gallo@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Vincent J Insalaco, Conservatory Instructor
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
vincent.insalaco@wilkes.edu
 Mr Jon P Liebetrau
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
570-408-4442
jon.liebetrau@wilkes.edu
 Ms. Lish R Lindsey, Conservatory Instructor
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
609-220-3937
alicia.lindsey@wilkes.edu
Mariani Lynne Mariani
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
570-408-4426
lynne.mariani@wilkes.edu
Phair Mr. Bruce E Phair, Manager/Tech. Director
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center 100
570-408-4544
bruce.phair@wilkes.edu
 Mr. David D. Shock, Technical Assistant
david.shock@wilkes.edu
Simon Dr. Phil G Simon, Associate Professor
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
570-408-4437
philip.simon@wilkes.edu
 Mr. Matthew Smallcomb, Conservatory Instructor
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
matthew.smallcomb@wilkes.edu
Unice Mr. Charles J. Unice, Conservatory Instructor
Dorothy Dickson Darte Center
charles.unice1@wilkes.edu

 

  • |
  • Wilkes University |
  • 84 West South Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18766 |
  • 1-800-WILKES-U
  • |
  • Privacy Policy*