Wilkes University

History Faculty/Staff

History Professors

John Hepp Dr. John H. Hepp, Professor
Breiseth Hall 110
570-408-4225
john.hepp@wilkes.edu
Debra Archavage Mrs. Debra A. Archavage, Office Assistant 
Breiseth Hall 110
570-408-4530 ext. 6808
debra.archavage@wilkes.edu
Dennis Hupchick Dr. Dennis P. Hupchick, Professor Emeritus
dennis.hupchick@wilkes.edu
silhouette Dr. Jonathan R. Kuiken, Assistant Professor
165 South Franklin Street, 304
570-408-4227
jonathan.kuiken@wilkes.edu 
Silhouette of a man

Dr. Amy Sopcak-Joseph, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall 102
570-408-4221
amy.sopcakjoseph@wilkes.edu

Silhouette of a man Dr. Akira Shimizu, Assistant Professor
Breiseth Hall 104
570-408-4224
akira.shimizu@wilkes.edu
Silhouette of a man Mr. Henry Hunsinger, Adjunct Faculty
Breiseth Hall 317
henry.hunsinger@wilkes.edu

 


©