Wilkes University

School of Pharmacy Administration

Dr. Scott K. Stolte, Dean
Stark Learning Center 115A
570-408-4911
scott.stolte@wilkes.edu
Ms. Karen Atiyeh, Assistant to the Dean
Stark Learning Center 115
570-408-4298
karen.atiyeh@wilkes.edu
Mrs. Bernadette C. Frail, Administrative Assistant
Stark Learning Center 115 
570-408-4280
bernadette.frail@wilkes.edu
Dr. Jennifer M. Malinowski, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs and Assessment
Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 115C 
570-408-3294
jennifer.malinowski@wilkes.edu
Dr. Julie Lynn Olenak, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Associate Professor
Stark Learning Center 115
570-408-4288
julie.olenak@wilkes.edu
Mrs. Bridget C. Conlogue, Health Sciences Librarian for Pharmacy and Nursing
Stark Learning Center 106G
570-408-4959
bridget.conlogue@wilkes.edu

©