Wilkes University

Faculty & Staff

EdmondsDr. Jennifer Edmonds - Director of Graduate Programs
University Center on Main Street, 216B
jennifer.edmonds@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4719

Karen AlessiKaren M. Alessi – Assistant MBA Director
University Center on Main Street, 139
karen.alessi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3204

Faculty:

AroraDr. Anshu S. Arora
University Center on Main Street, 220D
anshu.arora@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4934

MatusDr. Thanh Bui
University Center on Main Street, 223E
thanh.bui@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4722

ClevengerDr. Morgan R. Clevenger
University Center on Main Street, 223B
morgan.clevenger@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4491

Bulent ErenayDr. Bulent Erenay
University Center on Main Street, 222B
bulent.erenay@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4485

FrearDr. Dean Frear
University Center on Main Street, 216G
dean.frear@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4715

HughesMs. Ruth C. Hughes
University Center on Main Street, 220A
ruth.hughes@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4703

MatusDr. Justin Matus
University Center on Main Street, 140
justin.matus@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4714

RexerDr. Marianne M. Rexer
MESA, AZ
marianne.rexer@wilkes.edu
(480) 653-9394

TaylorDr. Wagiha Taylor
University Center on Main Street, 216H
wagiha.taylor@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4712

TessemaDr. Kedir A. Tessema
University Center on Main Street, 222 A
kedir.tessema@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3235

WangDr. Shaokang Wang 
University Center on Main Street, 220 E
shaokang.wang@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4338

XiaoDr. Ge Xiao
University Center on Main Street, 216F
ge.xiao@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4486


©