Wilkes University

Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff

Rexer

Dr. Marianne M. Rexer

Director of Graduate Programs

Location: MESA, AZ
Email: marianne.rexer@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 266-8982

Learn more about Dr. Rexer


Alessi

Ms. Karen M. Alessi

Assistant MBA Director

Location: University Center on Main Street, 139
Email: karen.alessi@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-3204

Learn more about Ms. Alessi


 

MBA Program Faculty


 


Matus

Dr. Thanh Bui

Assistant Professor

Location: 141 South Main
Email: thanh.bui@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4722

Learn more about Dr. Bui


Bulent Erenay

Dr. Bulent Erenay

Assistant Professor

Location: University Center on Main Street, 221D
Email: bulent.erenay@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4485

Learn more about Dr. Erenay


Frear

Dr. Dean Frear

Associate Professor

Location: University Center on Main Street, 221D
Email: dean.frear@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4715

Learn more about Dr. Frear


Hughes

Ms. Ruth C. Hughes

Assistant Professor / Chair

Location: University Center on Main Street, 216G
Email: ruth.hughes@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4703

Learn more about Ms. Hughes


Matus

Dr. Justin Matus

Associate Professor

Location: University Center on Main Street, 143
Email: justin.matus@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4714

Learn more about Dr. Matus


Taylor

Dr. Wagiha Taylor

Professor

Location: University Center on Main Street, 216H
Email: wagiha.taylor@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4712

Learn more about Dr. Taylor


Tessema

Dr. Kedir A. Tessema

Assistant Professor

Location: University Center on Main Street, 222A
Email: kedir.tessema@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-3235

Learn more about Dr. Tessema


Wang

Dr. Shaokang Wang

Assistant Professor

Location: University Center on Main Street, 135
Email: shaokang.wang@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4338

Learn more about Dr. Wang


Xiao

Dr. Ge Xiao

Associate Professor / Chair

Location: University Center on Main Street, 222A
Email: ge.xiao@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4486

Learn more about Dr. Xiao


©