Wilkes University

Staff Contacts

Admissions Staff

Freshman Counselor

Abbey Love
Chase Hall

international.admissions@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4400


Amy PattonTRANSFER Counselor

Amy M. Patton
Associate Director
Chase Hall
amy.patton@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4407

 
   

Kristin DonatiGRADUATE Counselor

Mrs. Kristin V. Donati
Associate Director
Breiseth Hall 
kristin.donati@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3338


International Student Services Staff

Georgia CostalasMs. Georgia Costalas

Executive Director | Center for Global Education 
Max Roth Center
 georgia.costalas@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7854

Jonathan SummersMr. Jonathan Summers

Associate Director
Max Roth Center, 2nd Floor
jonathan.summers@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4106

Crystal McCoolMrs. Crystal Cool

Assistant Director
Max Roth Center, 2nd Floor
crystal.cool@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-2029

 *Works with students last name beginning with A

 *Works with students last name

beginning with B-Z


©