Wilkes University

Student Activities Staff

Contact Information

Dr. Philip Ruthkosky, Associate Dean
Student Development
570.408.4108
philip.ruthkosky@wilkes.edu

Ms. Melissa Howells, Director
Student Development and Mentoring
570.408.4645
melissa.howells@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Sharon Castano, Director
Internships, Cooperative Education and Parent Programs
570.408.2950
sharon.castano@wilkes.edu

Ms. Megan Boone-Valkenburg, Coordinator
Civic Engagement
570.408.5905
megan.boone@wilkes.edu

Ms. Jill Price, Coordinator
Adventure Education
570.408.4036
jill.price@wilkes.edu

Ms. Kristin Osipower, Coordinator
Campus Interfaith
570.408.5904
kristin.osipower@wilkes.edu

Mrs. Megan Pitts, Activities Coordinator
Student Development
megan.pitts@wilkes.edu

Ms. Andrea Rizzo, Office Assistant
Student Development
570.408.3334
andrea.rizzo@wilkes.edu


©