Wilkes University

Clubs & Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

And you thought your high school had a lot of activities...

Early in your first year, you'll step out with your classmates to Club Day, where you get a chance to check out all of our student clubs and sign up for however many you like. Maybe you'll learn how to build a house with Habitat for Humanity. Or put commercial radio to shame with your own Friday night broadcast.

To check out all of our clubs and organizations, click here and browse through our Presence page!


Don't see a club you're interested in? Why not start a new one? Here's the information on what you need! 

Club Name Advisor / Email
President / Email
AMCP Eric Wright
eric.wright@wilkes.edu

Samantha Blincoe
samantha.blincoe@wilkes.edu
American Society of Heatlth-System Pharmacists

Dana Manning
dana.manning@wilkes.edu
Amanda Gerberich
amanda.gerberich@wilkes.edu
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) Perwez Kalim
perwez.kalim@wilkes.edu

Joshua Reightler
joshua.reightler@wilkes.edu
APhA Marie Roke-Thomas
marie.roke@wilkes.edu



Biology William Terzaghi
william.terzaghi@wilkes.edu

Autumn Peck
autumn.peck@wilkes.edu
Business and Accounting Club Anne Heineman Batory
anne.batory@wilkes.edu

 
Chemistry Club

Adriana Dinescu
adriana.dinescu@wilkes.edu

Michael McCleaf
michael.mccleaf@wilkes.edu
Education Club

Tracey Kaster
tracey.kaster@wilkes.edu

Theresa Kloeker
theresa.kloeker@wilkes.edu
Enactus Bridget Turel
bridget.turel@wilkes.edu

Kristie Spinello
kristie.spinello@wilkes.edu
Entrepreneurship Club Morgan Clevenger
morgan.clevenger@wilkes.edu

Britton Heim
britton.heim@wilkes.edu
Gold Bar Club

John Baum
john.baum@wilkes.edu

Matthew Aguilar
matthew.aguilar@wilkes.edu
Health Sciences Pre-Professional Society Constance Dombroski, constance.dombroski@wilkes.edu

Amanda Schall, amanda.schall@wilkes.edu
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) John Gilmer
john.gilmer@wilkes.edu

Mitchell Henry
mitchell.henry@wilkes.edu
Kappa Psi Jonathon Ference
jonathon.ference@wilkes.edu
Hillary Harris
hillary.harris@wilkes.edu

Lambda Kappa Sigma Dana Manning
dana.manning@wilkes.edu

Courtney Calamia 
courtney.calamia@wilkes.edu
Marketing Club

Ge Xiao
ge.xiao@wilkes.edu

Justin Schoennagle
justin.schoennagle@wilkes.edu
Math and Computer Science Club Ronald Pryor
ronald.pryor@wilkes.edu

Rebecca Kuc
rebecca.kuc@wilkes.edu
National Community Pharmacy Association

Jonathan Ference
jonathan.ference@wilkes.edu
Jennifer Smith
jennifer.smith8@wilkes.edu
National Society of Leadership and Success Melissa Howells
melissa.howells@wilkes.edu
Jennalyn Garrity
jennalyn.garrity@wilkes.edu

Nursing Student Organization Joyce Victor
joyce.Victor@wilkes.edu

Veronica Banyar
veronica.banyar@wilkes.edu
PPA

Kimberly Ference
kimberly.ference@wilkes.edu
Jennifer Smith
jennifer.smith8@wilkes.edu

Pediatric Pharmacy Advocacy Group Marie Roke-Thomas
marie.roke@wilkes.edu
Troy Lewis
troy.lewis@wilkes.edu

Personal Finance Club (Money Matters) Bridget Turel
bridget.turel@wilkes.edu

Jared Sabol
jared.sabol@wilkes.edu
Pharmacy Leadership Society

Daniel Longyhore
daniel.longyhore@wilkes.edu
Letitia Warunek
letitia.warunek@wilkes.edu
Phi Beta Lambda 

Dina Udomsak
dina.udomsak@wilkes.edu

Thomas Carton
thomas.carton@wilkes.edu
Pre-Law Society Kyle Kreider
kyle.kreider@wilkes.edu

Tara Giarratano
tara.giarratano@wilkes.edu
Pre-Pharmacy Club Harvey Jacobs
harvey.jacobs@wilkes.edu

Shyann Barrett
shyann.barrett@wilkes.edu
Psychology Club

Deborah Tindell 
deborah.tindell@wilkes.edu

Brittany Scherer
brittany.scherer@wilkes.edu
SAE Baja Mitch Adams
mitchell.adams@wilkes.edu

Jesse Muniz
jesse.muniz@wilkes.edu
Society for the Advancement of Management (SAM) Dean Frear
dean.frear@wilkes.edu
Heather Ramberger
heather.ramberger@wilkes.edu
Sociology-Criminology Club Craig Wiernik
craig.wiernik@wilkes.edu

Troy Carey
troy.carey@wilkes.edu
Spanish Club Paola Bianco
paola.bianco@wilkes.edu

Jennifer Tolosa
jennifer.tolosa@wilkes.edu
Speech and Debate Christine Mellon
christine.mellon@wilkes.edu

Thomas Schmidt 
thomas.schmidt@wilkes.edu
Sport and Event Management Ruth Hughes
ruth.hughes@wilkes.edu

Taylor Schermerhorn
taylor.schermerhorn@wilkes.edu
SWE Brian Whitman
brian.whitman@wilkes.edu

Nia Williams
nia.williams@wilkes.edu
Tri-Beta Valter Kalter
valerie.kalter@wilkes.edu

Brian Brune
brian.brune@wilkes.edu

 

Club Name Advisor / Phone Number President & Contact Information
Autism Speaks   Alexandra Gamble
alexandra.gamble@wilkes.edu

BACCHUS Gail Holby
gail.holby@wilkes.edu

Troy Carey
troy.carey@wilkes.edu

Colleges Against Cancer Megan Boone-Valkenburg
megan.boone@wilkes.edu

Vienna Jones
vienna.jones@wilkes.edu
Gay-Straight Alliance (GSA) Helen Davis
helen.davis@wilkes.edu

 
International Service Club Andrew Miller
andrew.miller1@wilkes.edu

 
SES Marleen Troy
marleen.troy@wilkes.edu

Nia Williams
nia.williams@wilkes.edu
UNICEF Club Erica Acosta
erica.acosta@wilkes.edu
Nancy Ramirez
nancy.ramirez@wilkes.edu

Veterans' Council

Mark Kaster
mark.kaster@wilkes.edu

Kellie Palko
kellie.palko@wilkes.edu
Club Name Advisor / Phone Number President & Contact Information
Art Club Sharon Cosgrove
sharon.cosgrove@wilkes.edu

Israel Rodriguez
israel.rodriguez@wilkes.edu
Choral Club Steven Thomas
steven.thomas@wilkes.edu

Jarrett Hank
jarrett.hank@wilkes.edu
Civic Band Philip G. Simon

Philip Simon
philip.simon@wilkes.edu
Guitar Club Sean Kelly
sean.kelly@wilkes.edu

Zachary Koehler
zachary.koehler@wilkes.edu
Manuscript Society Sean Kelly
sean.kelly@wilkes.edu

Jason Klus
jason.klus@wilkes.edu
Pep Band Philip Simon
philip.simon@wilkes.edu

 
Chamber Orchestra Philip Simon
philip.simon@wilkes.edu

 
Studio 20 Steve Husted
steve.husted@wilkes.edu
Nicole Kutos 
nicole.kutos@wilkes.edu

Marching Band Philip Simon
philip.simon@wilkes.edu

 
Club Name Advisor / Phone Number President & Contact Information
Badminton Club Sid Halsor
sid.halsor@wilkes.edu
Purvit Patel
purvit.patel@wilkes.edu

Cheerleading Club Natasha Milazzo
natasha.milazzo@wilkes.edu

 
Cricket Club Ajay Bommareddy
ajay.bommareddy@wilkes.edu

Urvish Desai
urvish.desai@wilkes.edu

Climbing Club Jill Price
jill.price@wilkes.edu
David Heinz
david.heinz@wilkes.edu
 
Dance Team Lynn Mariani
lynn.mariani@wilkes.edu

Kendra Radle
kendra.radle@wilkes.edu

Health and Wellness Club

Elizabeth Swantek
elizabeth.swantek@wilkes.edu
John Vols
john.vols@wilkes.edu
Running Club William Terzaghi
william.terzaghi@wilkes.edu

Eileen Friery
eileen.friery@wilkes.edu
Ski and Snowboard Club Amy Bradley
amy.bradley@wilkes.edu

Olivia Hewison
olivia.hewison@wilkes.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Club Phil Ruthkosky
philip.ruthkosky@wilkes.edu
Fiana Fach
fiana.fach@wilkes.edu

Club Name Advisor / Phone Number President & Contact Information
Amateur Radio (HAM) Club Dr. David Carey Bernard Socha
bernard.socha@wilkes.edu

Amnicola Yearbook Réka Shayka
reka.shayka@wilkes.edu



The Beacon Kalen Churcher
kalen.churcher@wilkes.edu

 James Jaskolka
james.jaskolkabutler@wilkes.edu
Ham Radio Club David Carey
david.carey@wilkes.edu
Bernard Socha
bernard.socha@wilkes.edu

Radio Club/90.7 WCLH Kristen Rock
kristen.rock@wilkes.edu
Markeata White
markeata.white@wilkes.edu

Wilkes Now

Mark Stine
mark.stine@wilkes.edu

Nicholas Durdan
nicholas.durdan@wilkes.edu
Zebra Communications

Jane Elmes-Crahall
jane.elmes@wilkes.edu

 Nicole Zukowski
nicole.zukowski@wilkes.edu
Club Name Advisor / Phone Number President & Contact Information
Asia Culture Society Gina Petrucelli
gina.petrucelli@wilkes.edu

Zhaoyang Wang
zhaoyang.wang@wilkes.edu
Indian Cultural Association Vijay Arora
vijay.arora@wilkes.edu

Sean Thomas
sean.thomas@wilkes.edu
Multicultural Student Coalition (MSC) Erica Acosta
erica.acosta@wilkes.edu

Santana Velez
santana.velez@wilkes.edu
Saudi Interest Club Jonathan Summers
jonathan.summers@wilkes.edu

Sultan Aljulaud
sultan.aljulaud@wilkes.edu
Club Name Advisor / Phone Number President & Contact Information
Air Waste Management Association Prahlad Murthy
prahlad.murthy@wilkes.edu

 
Environmental Club Sid Halsor
sid.halsor@wilkes.edu

Cody Welgosh
william.welgosh@wilkes.edu
Environmental and Outdoor Club Sid Halsor
sid.halsor@wilkes.edu

 
Student Chapter of Air and Waste Management Marleen Troy
marleen.troy@wilkes.edu

 
Club Name Advisor / Phone Number
President & Contact Information
Acts of Random Kindness Anne Batory
anne.batory@wilkes.edu

Anthony Peterson
anthony.peterson@wilkes.edu

Christian Fellowship Club Mitch Adams
mitchell.adams@wilkes.edu

Jeremy Miller
jeremy.miller@wilkes.edu
Hindu Spirituality Club 


Shaiva Shah
shaiva.shah@wilkes.edu
Islamic Interest Society

Wagiha Taylor
wagiha.taylor@wilkes.edu

Fahad Alsabr
fahad.alsabr@wilkes.edu
Club Name Advisor / Phone Number President & Contact Information
College Democrats Club Thomas Baldino
thomas.baldino@wilkes.edu

Dominic Steiner-Butchko
domin.steinerbutchko@wilkes.edu
College Republicans Club Mark Stine
mark.stine@wilkes.edu

Emma Leach
emma.leach@wilkes.edu
Club Name Advisor / Phone Number President & Contact Information
Commuter Council Gretchen Yeninas
gretchen.yeninas@wilkes.edu

Sarah Bedford
sarah.bedford@wilkes.edu
Inter-Residence Hall Council (IRHC) Jamie Miller
jamie.miller1@wilkes.edu

Rachel Wood
rachel.wood@wilkes.edu
Freshman Class SG Phil Ruthkosky
philip.ruthkosky@wilkes.edu

 
Junior Class SG Phil Ruthkosky 
philip.ruthkosky@wilkes.edu

Paige Gallagher
paige.gallagher@wilkes.edu
Programming Board

Melissa Howells Email
Réka Shayka Email

Valerie Woods
valerie.woods@wilkes.edu
Senior Class SG Phil Ruthkosky
philip.ruthkosky@wilkes.edu

John Scalese
john.scalese@wilkes.edu
Sophomore Class SG Phil Ruthkosky
philip.ruthkosky@wilkes.edu

Kyle Thomas
kyle.thomas2@wilkes.edu
Student Government Mark Allen Email
Phil Ruthkosky Email
Elizabeth Swantek Email
Melissa Howells Email

Allie Grudeski
alexandra.grudeski@wilkes.edu
Club Name Advisor / Phone Number President & Contact Information
Gaming Club Adam Vanwert
adam.vanwert@wilkes.edu
Matthew Snyder
matthew.snyder1@wilkes.edu

Wilkes University Anime Club Del Lucent
del.lucent@wilkes.edu
Holly Lucent
holly.lucent@wilkes.edu

©