Wilkes University

Cadre

Cadre

Detachment 752 Cadre

Paula Andrews

Paula Andrews

  • Aerospace Studies

Email: paula.andrews@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4860

 Staff Picture

SSgt Daresha Carter

  • NCOIC of Personnel

Email: daresha.carter@wilkes.edu
Phone:  (570) 408-4871

Major Kathleen Fabrizi

Major Kathleen Fabrizi

  • Assistant Professor
  • Aerospace Studies

Email: kathleen.fabrizi@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4871

Robert Hartmann

Captain Todd Glace

  • Operations Flight Commander ROTC Det 752
  • Aerospace Studies

Email: todd.glace@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4872

Robert Hartmann

Lieutenant Colonel Robert Hartmann

  • Commander ROTC Det 752
  • Aerospace Studies

Email: robert.hartmann@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4903

Stephen Parks

Lieutenant Colonel Stephen Parks

  • Operations Officer ROTC Det 752
  • Aerospace Studies

Email: stephen.parks1@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4172

TSgt Ney

TSgt Louis Ney

  • NCOIC of Personnel
  • Aerospace Studies

Email: louis.ney@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4862

 Will Perles

Mr. William Perles 

  • Assistant Professor of Aerospace Studies 

Email: william.perles@wilkes.edu
Phone:
 (570) 408-4865

 Kuvo

Kuvo

  • AFROTC Mascot
  • Aerospace Studies

©