Wilkes University

Cadre

Detachment 752 Cadre

Cadre Listing

Paula Andrews

Paula Andrews

  • Aerospace Studies

Email: paula.andrews@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4860


Captain Nolan Bet

Captain Nolan Bet

  • Education and Recruiting Officer
  • Aerospace Studies

Email:nolan.bet@wilkes.edu
Phone:  (570) 408-4865


Staff Picture

SSgt Daresha Carter

  • NCOIC of Personnel

Email: daresha.carter@wilkes.edu
Phone:  (570) 408-4871


Major Kathleen Fabrizi

Major Kathleen Fabrizi

  • Assistant Professor
  • Aerospace Studies

Email: kathleen.fabrizi@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4871


Robert Hartmann

Captain Todd Glace

  • Operations Flight Commander ROTC Det 752
  • Aerospace Studies

Email: todd.glace@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4872


Sarah Hedrick

Lieutenant Colonel Sarah L. Hedrick

  • Commander ROTC Det 752
  • Aerospace Studies

Email: sarah.hedrick@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4903


TSgt Ney

TSgt Louis Ney

  • NCOIC of Personnel
  • Aerospace Studies

Email: louis.ney@wilkes.edu
Phone: (570) 408-4862


Kuvo

Kuvo

  • AFROTC Mascot
  • Aerospace Studies

©