Meet our Faculty and Staff

Biggers

Dr. William J. Biggers

Associate Professor
Biology

Cohen Science Center 208
william.biggers@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3375

Chapman

Mrs. Debra I. Chapman

Faculty of Practice
Biology

Cohen Science Center 207
debra.chapman@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4753

Elias

Ms. Silvia T. Elias

Laboratory Manager
Biology

Cohen Science Center 320
silvia.elias@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4171

Linda Gutierrez headshot

Dr. Linda S. Gutierrez

Associate Professor
Biology

Cohen Science Center 229
linda.gutierrez@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4636

Kadlec

Dr. Lisa A. Kadlec

Associate Professor
Biology

Cohen Science Center 216
lisa.kadlec@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4416

Kalter

Dr. Valerie G. Kalter

Associate Professor
Biology

Cohen Science Center 218
valerie.kalter@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4752

Klemow

Dr. Kenneth M. Klemow

Professor/Chair
Biology

Cohen Science Center 231
kenneth.klemow@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4758

Placeholder

Shealyn A. Marino

Research Assistant
Biology

Cohen Science Center 225
shealyn.marino@wilkes.edu
(570) 573-4581

Profile Placeholder Image

Sean Patrick McMonagle

Bio Lab Assistant
Biology

sean.mcmonagle@wilkes.edu

Stratford

Dr. Jeffrey A. Stratford

Assoc. Dean/Assoc. Professor
Biology

Cohen Science Center 210
jeffrey.stratford@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4761