Wilkes University

President's Cabinet

President's Office - Meet the Cabinet

Anne Skleder
Dr. Anne Skleder
Senior Vice President/Provost
Paul Adams
Dr. Paul S. Adams '77, M'82
Vice President for Student Affairs.

Dr. Abel Adekola

Dr. Abel Adekola
Dean of the Jay S. Sidhu Business School
Joseph Housenick
Assistant Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
W. Hudson
Dr. William B. Hudson
Dean of College of Science and Engineering

Dr. Jonathan D. Ference, PharmD '03
Interim Associate Provost

 Janet Kobylski

Ms.  Janet  M.  Kobylski 
Assistant Vice President of Finance and Treasurer

Loren D. Prescott

Loren D. Prescott Jr.
Vice President of Finance & General Counsel

Scott Stolte

Dr. Scott Stolte
Dean of the Nesbitt School of Pharmacy


Dr. Rhonda M. Rabbitt
Dean of the School of Education

 R Riggs

Dr. Paul Riggs
Dean of the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences


John C. Stachacz
Dean of the Library and Information Technology
Dr. Terese M. Wignot
Associate Provost
  Michael J. Wood
Special Assistant to the President
Dr, Zbegner Dr. Deborah A. Zbegner
Dean of Passan School of Nursing