Public Safety

Acosta

Ms. Erica Acosta

Associate Director
Diversity Affairs

Max Roth Center
erica.acosta@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-7856

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Mitchell D. Adams

Coordinator
Electrical Engineering

mitchell.adams@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3808

Adams

Dr. Paul S. Adams

Vice President
Presidents Office

170 South Franklin Street First Floor
paul.adams@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4114

Dr. Abel Adekola

Dr. Abel Adekola

Dean
Sidhu School of Business

169 South Main Street
abel.adekola@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4701

Alessi

Mrs. Karen Marie Alessi

Associate Director MBA Program
Sidhu School of Business

University Center on Main Street 139
karen.alessi@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-3204

Justin Allabaugh

Justin R. Allabaugh

Data Analyst
Registrars Office

165 South Franklin Street
justin.allabaugh@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-5080

Mark Allen

Dr. Mark R. Allen

Dean
Student Affairs

Passan Hall Second Floor
mark.allen@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4103

Profile Placeholder Image

Mrs. Susan B. Amendola

Gift/Data Integrity Coord
Advancement

susan.amendola@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Michael P. Amos

Custodial Day
Custodial and Grounds

Support Operations Building
michael.amos@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-2349

Paula Andrews

Paula R. Andrews

Office Assistant
AFROTC

169 South Main Street Suite 112
paula.andrews@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4860