Wilkes University

Holiday Schedule

2020/2021

Independence Day

  • Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day

  • Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving

  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday, November 27, 2020

Winter Holiday

  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Monday, December 28, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

  • Monday, January 18, 2021

Spring Holiday

  • Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 31, 2021

2021/2022

Independence Day

  • Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day

  • Monday, September 6, 2021

Thanksgiving

  • Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Friday, November 26, 2021

Winter Break

  • Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Monday, December 27, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021
  • Friday, December 31, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

  • Monday, January 17, 2022

Spring Holiday

  • Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 30, 2022

©