Residence Life Staff

Professional Staff

Fedora

Raymond Dean FeDora III

Director Residence Life
Residence Life

263 - 267 South Franklin Street
raymond.fedora@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4354

Profile Placeholder Image

Alicia C. Govens

Residence Life Coordinator
Residence Life

alicia.govens@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Mr. Alex L. Reynolds

Residence Life Coordinator
Residence Life

263-267 South Franklin Street Passan 314
alex.reynolds@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4352

Photo of Faculty/Staff Member

Mrs. Roberta J. Shaffer

Residence Life Assistant
Residence Life

Passan Hall 1st floor
roberta.shaffer@wilkes.edu
(570) 408-4350

Profile Placeholder Image

Makayla A. White

Graduate Residence Director
Residence Life

makayla.white@wilkes.edu

Profile Placeholder Image

Jahmir Niles Wilson

Graduate Residence Director
Residence Life

jahmir.wilson@wilkes.edu